Suzanna Saying About Fellow Roadies

The journey helped me understand the other Roadies really well, I wish I had more time to figure them out,

Ankur: a sweet guy… Didn’t get to know him though
Sonia: a very sensible girl … and very beautiful
Bhanu: the most chilled out guy
Vicky: weirdo
Neha: bitchy
Sandeep : I hated him … sometimes funny … but mostly irritating …
Pradeep : spineless … male chauvinist …. Egoistic …
Nauman : the playboy this season …
Sufi : the most deserving roadie … but as always the deserving ones don’t survive
Bobby : A good chick at heart .. But the worst performer… I hope she gets well soon … and how much can she talk … actions speak louder than words but in her case it’s only words, words and more words
Tamanna : pretentious and a very cunning girl … but I really admire her fighting spirit
Palakh : the most straight-forward .. But she needs to learn some etiquette
Samrat : a good friend .. An honest guy … I really want him to be the winner… all the best to you buddy
Natasha : beauty with brains .. I hope she goes a long way
Roop : she should get into politics … she will definitely go a long way
Poulomi: my god .. she’s a sweet heart … I still cant believe she’s 28
Kiri : funny guy … I dint like him much initially ..but he proved me wrong …
Varisha : the prettiest girl this season … but really dumb
Devarshi : calling him irritating and annoying is an understatement …

6 Responses to “Suzanna Saying About Fellow Roadies”

  1. sherin gracy Says:

    hi . this is sherin here suzi i found u a very decent girl amongest all. but u should’nt have trusted natasha more than ur own self.As at the end of the day it was a game and we need to take it in a sportive way. I personally want samrat to the show or else sufi .and hope to see u more in t.v .here’s wishing u all the best for ur furture.hope so u would reply me soon if possible.ok bye

  2. sherin gracy Says:

    hi.raghu this is sherin here. i really like u a lot .because ur so smart, cool and a good adviser.i really like the way u give ur opion on others and seem to be well with it.i also want to meet u once in my life to know ur opion on me .and i think that ur wife would be a lucky person to have u as her husband. wishing u all the best for ur future.do reply me if possible .ok love u

  3. VK Says:

    Suzanna,
    I am a big follower of MTV roadies, but frankly believe no one actually knows whats the real roadies spirit (neither me).

    I am sure u proved every bit that u are a true roadie – mature, intelligent, apt, considerate.

    It would be great if i can have email to touchbase with you in future – just casually friendly chats. Nothing Else! You can reach me at raj6676@gmail.com

    Thanks.

    All the best for future!

  4. armaan Says:

    i really like Nauman.He is really a good guy truly deserving to win this season…….god bless him

  5. sunny Says:

    i think roadie this time had 2 beauties, natasha n suzanna. and both smart n deserving.
    suzanna is just amazing.. a very rare beauty. good luck. – sunny

  6. dnevni horoskop Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!


Leave a Reply

