Suzanna Says – Oh My God!!

Suzanna

Suzanna

Being selected as a roadie out of so many people was unbelievable … it felt so unreal.. It just didn’t sink in …. It was only when I started the journey and some days passed (after the first vote-out) that i was like “oh my God!” this is really happening

Starting from the very first vote out, I was hardly ever immune… So facing the vote-outs with the thought that this might be my last day here had become more like a routine since I got along with very few roadies

But the Silvassa vote-out was one in which I really thought I would survive and I got voted-out … yah!! Being voted out sucks … it was really disheartening to be out at this stage of the game right before going to Australia… I had already pushed all my woolens down and had placed all my shorts and t-shirts on top since it was summer in Australia..

It felt really unfair especially when loosers like Pradeep and Sandeep were still surviving on the show just by playing dirty politics and doing nothing … as evident given a chance I would want Sandeep (or son of a beeeeeep) to be going home instead of me followed by Pradeep

The only people I am going to miss only Samrat and Natasha … the rest hardly matter to me.

For me Roadies was an experience of a life-time for me… My journey had its highs and lows … a rollercoaster ride… I loved the bike – rides …. Hated getting up early everyday and being deprived of sleep… Hated sharing the room with three other girls… Loved the suspense and the excitement of what’s going to happen next … have mixed feelings about the tasks though.

Akki’s paratha task: there was a lot at stake so we all gave our best and till date I think it was the most nerve-wrecking task… Sufi was awesome in that one … dragging bobby wasn’t easy for the boys…But we won the task so it felt great

Collecting animal dung; the most disgusting task ever… Being almost kicked by that horse really scared the hell out of me

Ball-busting task: I had never been happier of the fact that I am a girl… Was glad to give the only right answer in that task

Rajasthani dance: It was a piece of cake for almost all the girls … but I hate Samrat for stealing the show … that was hilarious

Tight rope task: Was really disappointed with my performance… Tamanna kicked my ass in that one

The laxative task: I think the rooms in which we stayed during that task will be locked down permanently because of the stink… Blame Roop for loosing and not bobby

Pot balancing task: Poulomi you shocked all of us … u rock girl

Pool in pool: the most interesting task till now… tried my best….. The girls were disappointing

The coffin task: the meanest and the ugliest task that I faced…

Wrestling: Hated that task … the girl fight had gotten ugly … I so wish I hadn’t slipped though.

Archery: Shame on us … shame on us … shame on us

When I think about it , My favourite was definitely the pool in pool task

One Response to “Suzanna Says – Oh My God!!”

  1. Luna Says:

    You were good!


Leave a Reply

