MTV ROADIES 7 ALL ROADIES CONTESTANTS PICTURES, PHOTOS, IMAGES, WALLPAPERS

MTV Roadies 7 All Contestants Pictures, Photos, Wallpapers, Images, Videos, Episode Videos, Download and much more.

CHECK THIS LINK

10 Responses to “MTV ROADIES 7 ALL ROADIES CONTESTANTS PICTURES, PHOTOS, IMAGES, WALLPAPERS”

  1. Hemant Says:

    Hi Sir, im from lonavala my all friend told u try for roides but nw m doing busnes nd doing ma education but i want particept next rodeis than can u help me bout this
    thank you
    Regards :- Hemant Deshmukh

  2. siddhant gaikwad Says:

    Hello sir, i want to know about the process of audition. I REALLY LOVE MTV ROADIES! Plllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllz reply plllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllz!

  3. jasneerat Says:

    sir plz u should stop taking auditions in chandigarh and should go on for auditions in any city in punjab bcz u would get really gud contestants frm punjab……….hope ul think on it…………thnx i luv mtv roadies

  4. jyotsna Says:

    hi.my name is jyotsna. i am belong to chandigarh..
    my home town is in jaladhar..i am doing msc_it..when next season will be start..i want to paricipate..how much we pay for regestion form.you reply me in my id plZZZZZZ..i really thankful to you..sir

  5. amritt Says:

    hi.. this is Amritt Rukhaiyaar from Indore(Madhya Pradesh)..I am a third year Engineering Student…I wanna take part in roadies 8….. So plz do inform me through an e-mail…..
    I”ll be very thankful to you for this……

  6. Immi Says:

    Hy,jyotsna if you wanted to take participate in roadies you will became tough hard working and killed raghu if raghu is bad then raghu call me your dad

  7. Chaya Rani Roy Says:

    Think for guwahatian too yaar……………

  8. Minesh Mistry Says:

    hello, myself Minesh Mistry,
    a Mechanical Engineer from Surat, Gujarat.
    I want to participate in next rodies, pls guide me procedure start for next station.
    Reply.

  9. padma Says:

    hello sir can any one from south india too va participate in roadies?
    pplz replay .


Leave a Reply

